Our Clients' Reviews Say It All ...

 

     

 
Posted by a Private Individual on 02/20/14  Recommended
5.0 out of 5.0
Joy was a pleasure to work with. She understood our problem and promptly contacted the company involved and our contract dispute was quickly resolved to our satisfaction. Joy was the only attorney that we contacted, that was willing to help us. The others did not want to bother with what they considered to be too small of a claim to waste their time on. We would recommend her to anyone who is in need of an attorney that handles contract disputes, along with her many other fields of expertise.
Posted by a Corporate/Large Company on 02/18/14Recommended
5.0 out of 5.0
The firm has handled several debt collections for us and we got results in a short period of time. Their professional and focused attention to resolving the issues with our customer provided excellent results.
Posted by a Corporate/Large Company on 02/18/14  Recommended
5.0 out of 5.0
Joy was very respondent in her efforts to address and resolve a customer dispute. She was able to engage the customer in conversation when communications by our company failed. The settlement was speedy and did not reach the courts. We have worked with her firm several times with excellent results.
 
Posted by a Private Individual on 11/27/13  Recommended
5.0 out of 5.0
The legal service that I received from Joy was exceptional. I would hands down in another legal situation ask for her representation. Most attorney's in the Boise area would not handle a case such as mine,but I was grateful to even have her hear my case,and even more so when she agreed to represent me.
 

 

Posted by a Consumer on 07/23/13

5.0 out of 5.0

Our experience with Jones & Swartz PLLC was outstanding. The vast legal knowledge that Mr. Eric Swartz displayed along with his patience, willingness to listen, and immediate grasp of our situation was exceptional. In addition, it was his sincere tenacity to thoroughly investigate every aspect of the issue at hand which led to a positive outcome. Delicate issues were professionally handled at every aspect of the case. I would highly recommend the strong team at Jones & Swartz to anyone.

 

Posted by a Consumer on 02/05/13
Recommended

 

Firstly, Eric Swartz helped us achieve a successful resolution to our real estate woes. Secondly, he did so by fully respecting our financial restraints by prudently engaging his time when he believed it was most helpful. Eric's professionalism and respect gave us the confidence and peace of mind to stay relatively balanced throughout our somewhat lengthy case. I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone looking for efficient, fair and professional counsel.

 
Posted by a Private Individual on 07/04/12  Recommended
 

Eric Swartz of Swartz & Jones is a consummate professional whose diligence is complemented by friendliness and empathy. I honestly found Eric Swartz to be a man of integrity and honor who respected my views and desires. He consistently consulted with me during his research and investigations informing and educating me throughout the litigation process. Decisions were left to me. Therefore, Eric Swartz truly represents one’s best interests. Eric Swartz is readily accessible and responsive.

Posted by a Small Business on 06/11/12 Recommended
 
I was referred to Jones and Swartz by my Estate Planning Attorney. Jones and Swartz were very responsive and caring of my situation. Eric Swartz worked with me on this and brought this case to a successful end with minimal expense. I am very pleased with their performance and will use them again.

 

 
Posted by a Small Business on 06/10/12  Recommended
 
The specifics of my case were in some areas new or unknown to myself and to Eric. Eric was very capable and willing to undertake the needed research to handle this situation. The case took some unexpected turns and seemed totally hopeless. Through his attention to detail and encouraging me to be patient, my case came to a more than satisfactory conclusion. I will refer anyone in need to Eric Swartz.
 
 
Posted by a Private Individual on 03/08/12  Recommended
 
Joy did a fantastic job with all aspects of my case. Everything was done in a timely manner and I have nothing but the highest regards for her service and would highly recommend her.
Posted by a Private Individual on 01/31/12 Recommended
 
Eric was patient and explained my choices. He is very knowledgeable and I had complete trust in him to lead me through a difficult situation. I appreciated the time he spent with me and would recommend his services to anyone needing an attorney.

 

Posted by a Corporate/Large Company on 01/24/12  Recommended

Eric is not only a great practitioner of his trade, he is also a good counselor and human being. He successfully defended my case and counseled me through the process. Sleepless nights etc. were alleviated by his confidence and overall personal assistance and responsiveness.
 
 
Posted by a Private Individual on 01/23/12 Recommended
 
Astute, capable, accurate and reliable.
 
 

 

Posted by a Private Individual on 01/19/12  Recommended
 
I felt Eric represented me in a most excellent fashion. I was completely convinced that he was a very capable attorney who did his best to help my case resolve in a positive direction for me. The outcome of my case WAS positive. I feel comfortable recommending Eric to my closest relatives and friends.

Posted by a Private Individual on 01/19/12  Recommended

I talked frequently with Joy. She always treated me with courtesy; I never felt I was bothering her. She always addressed my questions and did very well explaining my legal position. I felt certain that she and Eric were doing their best to research other Idaho case law in order to strengthen my case.

 

 

Posted by a Private Individual on 01/17/12  Recommended

Eric represented me in a wrongful termination settlement. He maximized my settlement, minimized the time it took to complete the process, and set my expectations about what would happen next throughout the process. I was very pleased with his professionalism and thorough understanding of the settlement process. I strongly recommend Eric to anyone who believes they have been wrongfully terminated. He is someone you can trust to deliver your best possible outcome.
 

 

Posted by a Private Individual on 01/16/12 Recommended
 
Jones and Swartz represented me in a wrongful termination case and I was awarded a very fair and equitable settlement as a result of their representation. The whole process was explained to me clearly and expedited with amazing ease. Eric Swartz, my attorney, was outstanding in his knowledge of the process; his ability to explain my options to me; and ultimately, in me receiving a favorable judgment.
 
Posted by a Private Individual on 01/13/12 Recommended
 
Eric and Joy worked very effectively when they represented me. I also felt that they treated me with courtesy and respect.

 

 

On AVVO.com "Have no legal fear":

 

Overall rating: Excellent

Trustworthy: Excellent

Responsive: Excellent

Knowledgeable: Excellent

Kept me informed: Excellent

  • I recommend Eric Swartz.

  • I hired Eric 1-6 months ago.

  • Eric handled my Personal Injury matter.

  • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Eric is an amazing attorney who is knowledgeable, professional, thorough, and very honest. I would not hesitate to go back to him, or to recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks so much for your help Eric.

Overall rating: Excellent

Trustworthy: Excellent

Responsive: Excellent

Knowledgeable: Excellent

Kept me informed: Excellent

  • I recommend Eric Swartz.

  • I hired Eric 1-6 months ago.

  • Eric handled my Insurance matter.

  • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We were very pleased with Mr Swartz's quick response to our question, and once we contacted him directly he was extremely helpful. After spending an hour with us (for free) providing realistic expectations regarding our case we felt very confident that Mr Swartz was the attorney we needed. Extremely pleased with Mr Swartz and AVVO as well. A+++

 

 

On Google Local:

Overall Excellent.  Nov. 30, 2015.

I am very thankful to have been represented by Eric Swartz of Jones and Swartz. I sought legal counsel for settling a business deal that went south. Not only was Eric compassionate and informative but he was easy to get ahold of and promptly responsive. I trusted him throughout the difficult and emotional process. I really appreciate the time and effort Jones and Swartz put into my case and the outcome was what I needed to move forward with lessons learned. I would highly recommend using Jones and Swartz. They truly care about the best interest of their clients.

Overall Excellent

I would highly recommend Eric Swartz to anyone who is having issues settling a personal injury claim. Eric helped me get back what I had lost. He helped me regain the quality of life that I deserve after suffering a major injury with a long recovery. My case was settled in 10 months. Without Eric and his team this could have had a much different ending.

Quality Excellent
 
We were new in Boise and needed a real estate issue resolved and were lucky enough to find Eric. He handled our situation with extreme professionalism and knowledge. Anyone needing anything in the area of real-estate, he's your man.
 
 
Overall Excellent
 
For someone who had no experience with lawyers or what to expect, I count myself very fortunate indeed to have found Jones & Swartz. Mr. Swartz, throughout my entire case, showed integrity and an excellent work ethic, commitment, was kind and considerate, demonstrated exceptional communication skills, was professional and had an extensive knowledge base that was essential for success, and genuinely cared about me and the circumstances that surround my life at that time. He worked hard, was dedicated and included me at every level of my case to insure that I had the best care, understanding and service possible. It's my pleasure to recommend Jones and Swartz to any who are seeking legal assistance.
 

 

Overall Excellent

I was wrongly terminated from a local business and didn't know where to turn. Luckily I ended up being represented by Eric Swartz of Jones and Swartz. This was a first for me and Eric explained every step in the process with patience and clarity. From start to finish I never felt as if I were in anything but capable hands. The result was a very favorable settlement in my favor - something I would have never achieved on my own. I am very happy to recommend Eric Swartz to anyone seeking the advice, counsel, and representation of an excellent attorney.
 
Overall Excellent
 
Professional, knowledgeable and genuinely cared

 

On Yahoo Local:

Posted on 04/17/2015

My experience with Bruce Jones and Joy Vega was exceptional. They and their staff are very professional.

 

Posted on 02/05/2015

Eric Swartz represented me in a complex case that spanned several years. During my experience in working with Eric, I found him to be an exceptional attorney with incredible integrity and professionalism. It was a privilege working with him. He went above and beyond and I would highly recommend his services to anyone who needs a “top notch” attorney to represent them.

Posted on 03/02/13

 
Eric Swartz is a most professional, courteous, and well informed lawyer. He was undersanding and very aware of my concerns and demonstrated great integrity. He truly counseled with my best interests in mind.
 
 

Posted on 07/04/12

Eric Swartz of Swartz & Jones is a consummate professional whose diligence is complemented by friendliness and empathy. I honestly found Eric Swartz to be a man of integrity and honor who respected my views and desires. He consistently consulted with me during his research and investigations informing and educating me throughout the litigation process. Decisions were left to me. Therefore, Eric Swartz truly represents one’s best interests. Eric Swartz is readily accessible and responsive even on weekends and evenings. Put simply, he was there for me, even as others discouraged or quit as another attorney had fearing he could not win my case. And, Eric Swartz has been there for me following his success in my lawsuit. Ours was a genuine multidimensional win-win attorney-client relationship. I believe the aforementioned attributes are distinguishing characteristics of Eric Swartz, and his staff.

 

 

 

Pay My Bill   [ Account Login ]
623 W. Hays St.
Boise, ID 83702
Phone:  (208) 489-8989
Fax:  (208) 489-8988